Skip Navigation LinksHome
  • Important Notice to Students : Students who wants to take their Original Marksheet, thejy need to collect from the MNC office    
  • Result Declared : Go the for the Online marksheet    

Smti. Lucky Warbah


Smti. C. Lyngdoh

Secretary Cum Treasurer

Smti. B. Rangad


Smti. J. F. Balieh

Deputy Registrar


Meghalaya Nursing Council

The Meghalaya Nursing Council was established in May 4th 1992 by the Government of the State constituted under the law No.L.L.(B) 63/91/34. It shall be a body corporate having perpetual succession and shall by the said name sue or be sued.

The first council was nominated by Government with different members representing various constituencies under section 4 (1) of the act, all together consisting 14 members. The council is an Autonomous Statutory Registration body for qualified Nurses and ANMs.

Meghalaya Nursing Council believes that basic Nursing Course is a formal educational preparation which should be based on sound principles. It recognises this programme as the foundation of nursing profession on which further professional education depends on.  Read More...